Safety | Measure | Plans | Airfoils | Flightpath | Materials
Home | Results | Articles | Store

Results database
Specific stats
Thrower stats

Results Engine
This page lists the contents of the LD results database. Complete tournament data is available from the year 2000 onwards, results from previous years are incomplete. Please report any missing information or mistakes to B_AGGRESSiVE.

B AGGRESSiVE Results Database

Select Year:
Select Tournament:
Select Thrower:

World Boomerang Championship 2010
02 June 2010

Venue: Rome I
Organizer: Renato Banalotti, Antonio Scarpellino

LD Results:

Thrower Distance /m Record Boomerang
Manuel Schuetz (CH) 176
Uwe Kitzberger (D) 153
Michal Vejlupek (CZ) 126
Kari Korhonen (SF) 121
Lorenz Gubler (CH) 116
Michel Appriou (F) 116
Henrik Mahler (DK) 113
Todor Enev (BUL) 106
Jerry Leu (BRA) 104
Georgi Dimantchev (BUL) 102
Tatsuya Shinagawa (JP) 96
Renato Banalotti (I) 90
Takuya Amano (JP) 90
Clemens Kitzberger (D) 89
Ricardo Bruni Marx (BRA) 89
Ruedi Salzmann (CH) 87
Giosser Braga (BRA) 87
Antonio Scarpellino (I) 84
Vincent Bourgeois (F) 84
Martin Schulc (CZ) 69
Masashi Shimizu (JP) 69
Marie Appriou (F) 60
Valentino De Chiara (I) 39
Alfred Jeger (CH) 0
Andre Caixeta Ribeiro (BRA) 0
Giuseppe Belfi (I) 0
François Chastanet (F) 0
Hiroyuki Murata (JP) 0
Pau-Thion Han (F) 0
Philipp Kitzberger (D) 0
Sonia Appriou (F) 0
Tetsuya Nishimiya (JP) 0

© 2019 BAGGRESSiVE provides information for boomerang throwers and interested parties. You'll find all the info you need to successfully throw a boomerang over 100m and have it return over your head.